Search This Blog

Monday, 19 November 2018

DENSITY 2 High compressed PC Game

DENSITY 2 High compressed PC Game 

Destiny 2 presents the same three kinds of characters as the original Destiny. Each class has its own specific improvements, advantages, special abilities and three subclasses that allow players to fine-tune their individual characters to provide a different game style. The three classes are Warlock, Hunter and Titan. After choosing a class, players select one of the three species for their character: Human, Awake. Then, they can customize their character, how to change their gender or skin color. The species of a character is cosmetic and does not affect the game. Players can create two more characters to have a character from each class. To reach the EXP level limit of the character, the character's progression changes to improve its level of "Power" when acquiring new and better teams. This equipment can be obtained through a variety of sources, including "strikes", raids and in-game events. The three kinds of weapons and the five pieces of armor each have a level of power; The level of power of a character is the average of that gear. A higher character level allows you to equip better equipment with higher power levels.The highest power level that could be obtained in the launch was 305 and it is extended to 600. The weapons and armors were reorganized in Destiny 2. In the original game, the weapons were divided as primary, special and heavy weapons.

 At the launch, the weapons were classified as kinetic, energetic and power weapons. Primary weapons and some special weapons in the original, such as hand guns and side weapons, are classified as kinetic and energetic weapons. Those that do not have a type of elemental damage enter the box of kinetic weapons, while those that have a type of elemental damage enter the box of Energy weapons. Weapons of power include heavy weapons and the most powerful special weapons of the first game, such as shotguns and sniper rifles, as well as new types of weapons, such as the grenade launcher. From Forsaken, the weapon system was revised, with many Power weapons, like most shotguns, grenade launchers and most sniper rifles, which were rearranged in the Kinetic and Energy weapons slots. With armor, the name of the statistics has been changed. In place of Strength, Intellect and Discipline, there are statistics of Resilience, Recovery and Mobility. Also for the armor, the helmet, the gauntlets, the chest, the legs and the slots of class objects have not changed, but the artifact slot has been replaced by one for the standards of a player's clan.

System Requirements 

  • CPU: Intel - Core i3-3250 / AMD - FX-4350
  • CPU SPEED: Info
  • RAM: 6 GB
  • OS: Windows 7 64-bit or Windows 8.1 64-bit or Windows 10 64-bit
  • VIDEO CARD: Nvidia - GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD - Radeon HD 7850 2GB



No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog :